Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Brad Donnelly
Cell:   (248) 320-8044
Email:   bdonnelly@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 138413
Kendra Merriman
Direct:   (734) 794-5229
Email:   kmerriman@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 233781
Andrew Sussex
Direct:   (248) 871-0920
Email:   asussex@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 169364
Bashar Al-Tawil
Direct:   (248) 871-0940
Email:   bal-tawil@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 1496723
Bill Laskowski
Direct:   (248) 538-2289
Email:   blaskowski@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 153806
Daniel Klunder
Cell:   (616) 813-4494
Email:   dklunder@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 728167
Jack Abbo
Direct:   (248) 865-1306
Email:   jabbo@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 641165
Jeff Walters
Cell:   (734) 358-7734
Email:   jwalters@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 576910
Jeff Shipway
Direct:   (248) 974-9539
Email:   jshipway@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 525352
Jonathan Lammers
Cell:   (734) 929-8379
Email:   jlammers@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 39879
Josephine Muck
Cell:   (734) 725-8089
Email:   jmuck@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 385387
Nathan Zylich
Cell:   (810) 360-7385
Email:   nzylich@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 396772
Robert Aikens
Direct:   (734) 794-5230
Email:   raikens@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 27501
Steven Parker
Cell:   (734) 249-4241
Email:   sparker@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 738915
Therese Chinavare
Direct:   (248) 538-1014
Email:   tchinavare@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 850005
Tony Signorelli
Cell:   (734) 725-8092
Email:   tsignorelli@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 385389
Toufiq Ahmed
Direct:   (248) 538-2286
Email:   tahmed@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 436611
Copyright © 2018 Level One Bank; NMLS ID: 405263

Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map