Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Brad Donnelly
Cell:   (248) 320-8044
Email:   bdonnelly@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 138413
Kendra Merriman
Direct:   (734) 794-5229
Email:   kmerriman@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 233781
Bashar Al-Tawil
Direct:   (248) 871-0940
Email:   bal-tawil@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 1496723
Al Douba
Direct:   (248) 421-8645
Email:   aduoba@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 1627946
Andrew Sussex
Direct:   (248) 871-0920
Email:   asussex@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 169364
Bill Laskowski
Direct:   (248) 538-2289
Email:   blaskowski@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 153806
Carrie Summers
Office: (248) 737-0300
Email:   csummers@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 1077184
Dana Stasiak
Office: (248) 737-0300
Email:   dstasiak@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 1487311
Daniel Klunder
Cell:   (616) 813-4494
Email:   dklunder@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 728167
Gary Dowling
Office: (248) 737-0300
Email:   gdowling@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 170887
Jack Abbo
Direct:   (248) 865-1306
Email:   jabbo@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 641165
Jeff Walters
Cell:   (734) 358-7734
Email:   jwalters@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 576910
Jeff Shipway
Direct:   (248) 974-9539
Email:   jshipway@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 525352
John Simpkins
Office: (248) 737-0300
Email:   jsimpkins@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 334454
Jonathan Lammers
Cell:   (734) 929-8379
Email:   jlammers@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 39879
Joseph Pierrel
Office: (248) 737-0300
Email:   spierrel@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 746547
Joseph Randall
Office: (248) 737-0300
Email:   jrandall@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 31704
Joseph Skaisgir
Office: (248) 737-0300
Email:   jskaisgir@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 139596
Josephine Muck
Cell:   (734) 725-8089
Email:   jmuck@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 385387
Julie Neal
Office: (248) 737-0300
Email:   jneal@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 879957
Kris Walker
Office: (248) 737-0300
Email:   kwalker@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 1204427
Kurt Harlow
Office: (248) 737-0300
Email:   kharlow@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 139378
Laurie Kuivanen
Direct:   (248) 444-2112
Email:   lkuivanen@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 140023
Marian Smrcka
Office: (248) 737-0300
Email:   msmrcka@levelonebank.com
NMLS #: 423376
Mark Copland
Office: (248) 737-0300
Email:   mcopland@levelonebank.com
Copyright © 2018 Level One Bank; NMLS ID: 405263

Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map